News: Clark County - College Notes (Jun - 2011)


Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon



Surnames: Dix, Etten, Jochimsen, Garbisch, Smith, Aumann, Gries, Weyer, Apolinario, Attoe, Heil, Jodasrski, Karl, Opelt, Reinhardt, Zarak, Mallo, Tate, Woodard, Frerichs, Weiler


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) June 2011


College Notes (June - 2011)


The following area students have been named to the Dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the spring semester of the 2010-11 academic year, ending May 2011.


Chili - Brittney M. Dix, exercise and sport science: physical education


Dorchester - Joseph H. Etten, communication studies: broadcast and digital media emphasis; Jackie A. Jochimsen, sociology


Granton - Kelli A. Garbisch, athletic training


Greenwood - Adam J. Smith, communication studies: broadcast and digital media emphasis; Elizabeth M. Smith, undeclared major


Loyal - Marcus H. Aumann, recreation management; Jason R. Gries, Psychology; Rachel R. Weyer, community health education


Neillsville, Wis. - Ralph A. Apolinario, biology: bio-medical science concentration; Stephanie A. Attoe, middle childhood through early adolescence education; Anthony J. Heil, undeclared major; Daniel G. Jodasrski, Economics; Leann M. Karl, early childhood through middle childhood education; Mindy R. Opelt, radiation therapy; Sheila M. Opelt, biology: bio-medical science concentration; Nicole D. Reinhardt, community health education; Dakota J. Zarak, biology


Stanley - Jordyn Mallo, biology: environmental science concentration; Melanie Tate, psychology; Skyler E. Woodard, art


Thorp - Carly Frerichs, youth options; Tali Frerichs, therapeutic recreation; Andrea C. Weiler, community health education



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel