News: Clark Co. - Apr. Jury List (25 Mar 1910)


Contact: Dolores Mohr Kenyon



Surnames: Atkin, Anderson, Bowen, Buddenhagen, Dietrich, Dunow, Frome, Fowler, Fradenburg, Gaylord, Howard, Janes, Krause, Klemm, Krom, Lastofka, Lee, McMahon, Nisson, Noah, Nielsen, Peterson, Prock, Papierniak, Ruddock, Schwartz, Tiedeman, Timlin, Rossman, Redmond, Smith, Stange, Vanderhyden, Watenpool, Young, Draper


----Source: The Granton News (Granton, Clark Co., WI.) March 25, 1910


Jury List For April Term (25 March 1910)


Jury List for the April Term:


Wm. Atkin, Hixon; A. G. Anderson, Sherwood; Erastus Bowen, Greenwood; Wm. Buddenhagen, Pine Valley; John Dietrich, Grant; August Dunow, Hoard; Lewis Frome, Colby T; Cady Fowler, Mentor; Abe Fradenburg, Mentor; Geo. Gaylord, Dewhurst; L. H. Howard, Neillsville; Jos. Janes, Sherwood; Jos. Krause, Colby C; Herman Klemm, Green Grove; Ben Krom, Withee; Jos. Lastofka, Neillsville; Andrew Lee, Thorp T; Eugene McMahon, Greenwood; C. H. Nisson, Hoard; Aug. Noah, Mead; E. E. Nielsen, Withee; Albert Peterson, Eaton; Mike Prock, Weston; Anton Papierniak, Withee T; L. D. Ruddock, Neillsville; John Schwartz, Warner; H. C. Tiedeman, Thorp; James Timlin, Thorp T; A. P. Rossman, Beaver; Greenleaf Redmond, York; O. J. Smith, Loyal T; C. Stange, Loyal T; Gilbert Vanderhyden, Thorp V; Wm. Watenpool, Grant; A. H. Young, Abbotsford; Signed by F. W. Draper, Clerk of Circuit Court.




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel