News: York (Election Results - Apr 1906)


Surnames: Kintzele, Cross, Judd, Pietenpol, Parrett, Turner, Lastofka, Vande Berg, Schmidt


----Source: Granton News (Granton, Clark Co., Wis.)  04/06/1906


Supervisors: J.P. Kintzele - Chairman, P.A. Cross, Byron Judd.

Clerk: John W. Pietenpol

Treasurer: J.L. Parrett.

Assessor: W.H. Turner.

Justices of the Peace: J.P. Kintzele, J.P. Lastofka.

Constables: Abe Turner, Abe Vande Berg, Jos. Schmidt.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel