News: Clark County (Jury Duty - Apr 1913)


Surnames: (Look Below)


----Source: Granton News (Granton, Clark Co., Wis.)  04/04/1913


Jury List for April 1913

-          Thomas Wyle, Owen,

-          F.M. Chase, Mayville,

-          F. Witte, Beaver,

-          Chas. Hanna, Mayville

-          Ole Zimmerman, Neillsville

-          Wm. Wilson, Loyal

-          C.A. Whittemore, Hixon

-          J.M. Hanson, Hixon

-          Martin Christensen, Loyal

-          John Karrup, Loyal

-          L.E. Moh, Granton

-          Thomas Frobe, Loyal

-          Wm. Creed, Unity

-          Elias Peterson, Greenwood

-          Herman Koser, Chili

-          Jens Andersen, Withee

-          A.F. Snyder, Neillsville

-          Frank Dwyer, Neillsville

-          Wm. Horn, Warner

-          Aug. Meinholdt, Eaton

-          Henry Pietenpol, Granton

-          Carl Raether, Thorp

-          Fred Zwick, Granton

-          Wm. Schwartz, Sherman

-          Thomas Kelley, Neillsville

-          Wm. Swan, Neillsville

-          Wm. Buss, Green Grove

-          C.H. Brown, Loyal

-          J. Blecha, Eaton,

-          H.B. Holmes, Granton

-          Rudolph Frantz, Neillsville

-          Peter Lange, Longwood

-          John Orth, Colby

-          S.E. Morse, Neillsville R. 3

-          Fred Seif Sr., Neillsville



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel