News: Clark County (College Notes - 2011)


Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon



Surnames: Ganther, Gudgeon, Hellios, Steinbach, Fortuna, Grass, Kind, Krug, Ortner, Attoe, Hand, Haunschild, Mitte, Pankratz, Schneider, Schofield, Settingsgaard, Statz, Struensee, Werner, Abel, Glaza, Hemstrom, Batchelor, Hamm


----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI.) March 7, 2012


Clark County (College Notes - 2011)


The following area students were named to the President’s List for the 2011 fall semester at Chippewa Valley Technical College. To achieve this academic distinction, students must have a semester grade-point average of 3.50 or better and carry six or more credits.


Chili - Kimberly K. Ganther


Granton - Nicolas R. Gudgeon, Bryan S. Hellios and David A. Steinbach


Greenwood - Brittnay R. Fortuna, William J. Grass, Shana L. Kind, Cain A. Krug and Phillip J. Ortner


Neillsville - Jordan D. Attoe, Corina M. Hand, Ashley A. Haunschild, Jake M. Mitte, Brooke C. Pankratz, Andrew J. Schneider, Clover J. Schofield, Sarah A. Settingsgaard, Christopher C. Statz, Amanda K. Struensee and Jennifer J. Werner


The following area students of the University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh have qualified for the Dean’s List or Honor Roll for the fall 2011 semester.  To qualify for the Honor Roll, a student must take at least 12 credits and earn a grade-point average (GPA) of at least 3.3.  Those with a GPA of 3.75 or higher qualify for the Dean’s List.


Neillsville - Allison Abel, Honor Roll; Mary Glaza, all A’s; Megan Hemstrom, Dean’s List


Owen - Kassondra Batchelor, Honor Roll; Kayla Hamm, Dean’s List




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel