Church: Thorp--Foresters Lodge Officers (1914)

Transcriber: Darlene Poppe

----Source: Thorp Courier, Thorp, Wisconsin, December 24, 1914

Catholic Order of Foresters:

Lodge Officers Elected

C. R. -John Verkullen V. C. R. -James Conner P. C. R. -Rudolph Verweyst R. S. - Alvin Truckey F. S. - George Haas Treasurer - George Beller Speaker - Patrick Finnegan Sr. C. - Robert Haas Jr. C. - Alfred Kass In. S. - Stanley Mazurek Out S. - Andrew Brunner Trustees - A. Baldoschwiler, Nick Gengler, Charles Possley

M. W. A. Camp Officers, 1915 V. C. - William E. Poppe P. C. - John N. Daniels W. A. - J. D. Elmendorf Clerk - George Burke Ex. Banker - N. P. Hansen Escort - J.N. Daniels Watchman - Wm. Schoch Sentry - E. J. Clapper Physicians - Dr. W. R. McCutcheon, Dr. F. D. Jackey Trustee's - W. R. McCutcheon, E. J. Clapper, Wm. Schoch

Royal Neighbors of America Oracle - Ella Poppe Vice Oracle - Hattie Verkullen Chancellor - Kate Kronberg Recorder - Louise Daniels Receiver - Leula Snyder Marshal - Matilda Deaschamp Inner Sentinel Mary Gorman Outer Sentinel - Minnie Schoch Manager - Nellie Poppe Physician - Dr. Jackey




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel