School: Neillsville Grad. Class of 1933 (25 May 1933)

Contact: Crystal Wendt

----Sources: Neillsville Press (Neillsville, Clark County, Wis.) 25 May 1933

**top portion of article was cut off********

The graduates of 1933 are: Josephine A. Barton, Rolland J. Berrett, Florence R. Boldt, Walter E. Brown, Kathlyn Carleton, Beatrice M. Deutsch, Charles E. Diers, Donald L. Drescher, Evelyn M. Dusak, Gerald R. Eberhardt, Dorothy L. Ehlers, Shirley C. Elliott, Lee A. Flint, Ella V. Foemmel, Conrad J. Frantz, Harold W. Frantz, Eileen P. Garnder, Ann Gullikson, Thelma D. Hake, Kearney Wm. Hemp, Ellen I. Hosely, Hard W. Imig, Iva B. Jake, Helen G. Jahr, Norman W. Kuhl, Genevieve L. Malamphy, Pauline E. Medicke, Glen B. Mills, Virginia R. Milton, France E. Montgomery, Margaret Neverman, Norman A. Opelt, Emma G. O’Reilly, Ann Bell Palmer, Bernita E. Raine, Lucille H. Raine, Robert E. Richmond, Ruth I. Roder, Ila R.Schultz, Meta E. Shcultz, Charles W. Schweinler, Ione C. Schwellenbach, Dale D. Sief, Edna M. Selves,Lee Selves, Harold J. Shaw, Frances M. Sollberger, Daniel W. Sonheim,Florence J. Stelloh, Herman F. W.Suhr, Helen M. Thoma, Bernice I. VandeBerg, Carl R. Wegner, Chester F. Wagner, Edna G. Wahl, Irene M. West, Clarence A. Wetzel, Dorothy L. Wood, Genevieve M. Zimmer, Ruth J. Zimmerman.

Class Flower -- Lily of the Valley.

Class Colors -- Lavender and White.

Class Motto -- Whatever the stride, let it be owned.

Teacher training graduates are: Naomi B. Bollom, Leona A. Chase, Illa L. Counsell, John E. Cross, Dorothy L. Dankemyer, Aletha G. Downer, Glyde E. Graves, Pearl M. Greene, Ella A. Haines, Marian E. Huntley,Irene M. Lepke, Lucille L. Milton, Victor E. Pagenkopf, James F. Pickett, Helen M. Preston, Evelyn G. Reimer, Birdine I. Rodman, Velda Wagner, Ethyl H. Walker, Wayne F. Wall, Warren D. White, Kathleen G. Wildish, Ruth C. Winter.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel