School: Abbotsford H. S. - 2019/2020 FFA Officers (17 Apr 2019)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Beran, Dukelow, Mulderink, Ruesch, VanLuven

----Source: The Tribune-Phonograph (Abbotsford, WI) 4/17/2019

Abbotsford’s 2019 - 2020 FFA installation of officers are Alyssa Beran, treasurer; Melissa Mulderink, reporter; Amber VanLuven, vice president; Maya Ruesch, president; and Aaron Dukelow, secretary.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel