School: Colby High (WIAA State Champs - 2008)

Contact: R. Lipprandt

Surnames: Altergott, Baker, Bauer, Bender, Bloom, Beyerl, Buchholz, Chojnacki, Cook, Dunomes, Empy, Ensign, Esselman, Flink, Galindo, Guy, Hagen, Haring, Hesgard, Hodd, Hoernke, Holtzheimer, Johnson, Jorgenson, Kalepp, Koerner, Krebsbach, Lindberg, Lynn, Loertscher, Morrow, Meyer, Nosbisch, Peissig, Raasch, Rahm, Rau, Reischel, Rosemeyer, Roth, Schaefer, Schnabel, Sebold, Severson, Smazal, Stuttgen, Viergutz, Wussow, Zettler

----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., WI), Wednesday, November 26, 2008, page 16

2008 Eastern Cloverbelt Conference Champions & 2008 WIAA Division 5 State Champions

Head Coach, Jeff Rosemeyer, Assistants Jim Hagen, Robbie Smazal, Ron Morrow, Al Zettler and Jimmy Flink

Altergott, Guy, Baker, Jared, Bauer, Brian, Bender, Brentin, Beyerl, James, Bloom, George, Brandon, Josh, Buchholz, Travis, Chojnacki, Alec, Cook, Ezra, Dunomes, Melvin, Empey, Tyler, Ensign, Ethan, Ensign, Evan, Esselman, Adam, Galindo, Aaron, Haring, Cody, Hesgard, Lucas, Hodd, Josh, Hoernke, Tyler, Holtzheimer, Darin, Johnson, Derek, Jorgenson, Alex, Kalepp, Taylor, Koerner, Aaron, Krebsbach, Joe, Krebsbach, Nick, Lindberg, Derek, Loertscher, Dylan, Lynn, Tyler, Meyer, Jake, Meyer, Tyler, Nosbisch, Mitch, Peissig, Jed, Raasch, Brandon, Rahm, Jordan, Rau, Zayne, Reischel, Michael, Roth, Scott, Schaefer, Justin, Schnabel, Mitch, Sebold, Wade. Severson, Daman, Stuttgen, Patrick, Viergutz, Kyle, Wussow, Derek



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel