School: Abbotsford, Wis., Eighth Grade (Graduation - 1958)



Surnames: Bobbe, Brechlin, Bumann, Erickson, Hessel, Hoffman, Holtzhausen, Hutt, Jensen, Karsten, Klieforth, Laack, Lindberg, Marcott, Myre, Pfalzgraf, Sorlie, Voelker, Weller, Wiese, Younker 

----Source: Abbotsford Tribune (Abbotsford, Clark County, Wis.) 05/22/1958 

Twenty-One Eighth Graders Advance to High School 

There will be 21 pupils of the eighth grade of the Abbotsford school, who will complete the grade school curriculum and will enter high school in the fall. No formal graduation exercises are held. 

In the class are: 

Lester Bobbe, Nancy Brechlin, Mary Bumann, William Erickson, Lu Ann Hessel, Theodore Hoffman, David Holtzhausen, Maureen Hutt, Linnaea Jensen, Jean Karsten, Neal Klieforth, Dennis Laack, Lenore Lindberg, Janice Marcott, Michael Myre, John Pfalzgraf, Roger Sorlie, Alice Voelker, Myrna Weller, Loretta Wiese, Sharon Younker. 



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel