School: Owen H. S. (Class of 1955)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Blazer, Bushnell, Creg, Czeshinski, Delis, Dunow, Dutzle, Fritz, Fritz, Haas, Hautamaki, Heibsch, Himes, Jensen, Knaack, Larsen, Mathewson, Orth, Parker, Phillips, Pitts, Potocnik, Schley, Simon, Sluzewski, Southworth, Sutter, Thompson, Wagner, Ward, Ward, Weddig, Zalabsky

----Source: Public Records; 1955 Clover Leaf Yearbook

Senior Class Officers, 1955:
Hautamaki, Alma Mae - Vice President;
Himes, George - Secretary;
Jensen, Jean - Treasurer;
Mathewson, Norman - President;

Badger Boys:
Himes, George;

Badger Girls:
Hiebsch, Dorothy;

Senior Class of 1955:
Blazer, Ardyce; Bushnell, Mavis; Creg, Janice; Czeshinski, Shirley; Delis, Arthur; Dunow, Richard; Dutzle, Lorna; Fritz, Arden; Fritz, Valery; Haas, Roger; Hautamaki, Alma Mae; Heibsch, Dorothy; Himes, George; Jensen, Jean; Knaack, Gerald; Larsen, Rosemary; Mathewson, Norman; Orth, Gerald; Parker, Virginia; Phillips, Keith; Pitts, Marvin; Potocnik, Jerry; Schley, Nancy; Simon, Corrine; Sluzewski, Lennard; Southworth, John; Sutter, Gretchen; Thompson, Beverly; Wagner, Carolyn; Ward, Donovan; Ward, Marilyn; Weddig, Janice; Zalabsky, Joann




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel