School: Loyal H.S. Class of 1959 (55th Reunion – 12 Jul 2014)

Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon 


Surnames: Bentzler, Fruenbrodt, Dusso, Such, Schwellenbach, Wepfer, Quast, Elmhorst, Winter, Nowak, Bohl, Fenner, Sossaman, Schroeder, Newton, Brett, Fuchs, Brecht, Brasier, Nell, Garbisch, Olson, Noeldner, Johnson, Miller, Ehlers, Newman, Schaefer, Stark, Grambsch, Anderson, Ellison, Linster, Stutte, Koch, Molle, Weis, Haselow, Voss, Rueth, Brecht, Cook, Annen, Meyer, Hansen, Gempler

----Source: Clark Co. Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., Wis.) 28 Sep 1933

The Loyal High School Class of 1959 held its 55-year reunion July 12, 2014, at the American Legion Community Club in Loyal. Attending were (from left to right) Janet (Bentzler) Fruenbrodt, Myrna (Dusso) Schwellenbach, Barbara (Wepfer) Quast, Catherine (Elmhorst) Winter, Marta (Nowak) Bohl, Wilma (Fenner) Sossaman, Joan (Schroeder) Newton, Patricia (Brett) Fuchs, Janet (Brecht) Brasier, (middle) Katherine (Gempler) Nell, Noel & Maryanne (Garbisch) Olson, Carol (Noeldner) Johnson, Linda (Miller) Ehlers, Kay (Newman) Schaefer, Marcella, Stark, Carmella (Grambsch) Anderson, Phyllis (Ellison) Linster, NanJean (Stutte) Koch, (back) Roger Molle, Charles, Weis, Gordon Haselow, Wayne Voss, Larry Rueth, Wayne Brecht, Lee Cook, Tom Annen, Melford Molle and Richard Hansen. Richard Meyer attended, but is not pictured.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel