School: Abbotsford H.S. Class Officers (1968-69)


Surnames: Blair, Hopperdietzel, Holtz, Kiefer, Soyk, Olson, Peterson, Schiferl, Zwirchitz, Schuette, Schmidt, Augustine, Nikolay, Hansen, Nixdorf, Lange, Melvin, Nikolay, Jensen, Thielman, Mantik, Busse, Bungert, Castro

----Source: Tribune/Phonograph (Abbotsford, Clark Co., Wis.) 19 Sep 1968

The class officers for the new school year have been elected at Abbotsford High School.

Carrol Blair was chosen as president of the senior class, Paul Hopperdietzel – vice president, Linda Holtz – secretary, and Rosemary Kiefer as treasurer.

The junior class officers elected were Larry Soyk – president, Allan Olson – vice president, Theresa Peterson – secretary, and Annette Schiferl – treasurer.

Those chosen to head the sophomore class were Ed Zwirchitz – President, Jim Schuette – vice president, Ellen Schmidt – secretary, and Donna Augustine – Treasurer.

The freshman class officers chosen were Sue Nikolay – president, Mike Hansen – vice president, Vicky Nixdorf – secretary, and Joe Lange – treasurer.

Student council officers are Dennis Melvin – president, Jim Nikolay – vice president, Walter Nixdorf – treasurer, and Karen Jensen – secretary. Sandy Thielman, Dan Kiefer, Carol Mantik, Bob Busse, Joan Bungert, Larry Soyk, Carrol Blaire and Jorge Castro, the AFS student, are the other student council members.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel