School: Colby High NHS (Inductees - 2015)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Bilz, Bruesewitz, Devine, Elmhorst, Geiger, Golz, Graun, Gurtner, Jensen, Krause, Meyer, Strack, Underwood

----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, WI) 11/11/2015

November 2nd the Colby National Honor Society invited family and friends of 14 new inductees to attend an induction and social gathering.

Guest speaker Byron Graun spoke on the theme “We are the Champions.”

Inductees are Nate Meyer, Emanuel Strack, Sam Krause, Trent Underwood, Kolby Jensen, Morgan Underwood, Morgan Devine, Morgan Geiger, Carley Elmhorst, Emily Gurtner, Neilana Golz, Bailey Krause, Morgan Bilz and Paige Bruesewitz.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel