School: Neillsville H.S. Class of 1965 (50th Yr. Reunion - 2015)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Gaier, Gassen, Horswill, Gress, Ehlers, Oldham, Gall, Short, Boon, Hainz, Harr, Apfel, Smale, Krultz, Graves, Svetlik, Blodgett, Slone, Adams, Gross, Herbel, King, Kluckhohn, Hoffman, Resong, Matte, Thompson, Thoma, Simek, Wendt, Reams, Thorton, Dunlap, Langreck, Zager, Polzin, Bender, Foemmel, Wetzel, Wucki, Evanson, Lincoln, Schultz, Ingold Finck, Hemp

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 1/20/2016

Neillsville High School Class of 1965 (50th Reunion - 19 September 2015)

Neillsville’s Class of 1965 Celebrates 50th Reunion

The 50th reunion of the Neillsville High School Class of 1965 was held the evening of Sept. 19, 2015, at the Neillsville American Legion. The day was started with a morning tour of the High School given by Superintendent John Gaier. In the afternoon, classmates enjoyed a round of golf at the country club. Classmates of the Neillsville Class of 1965 attending were (l-r): John Gassen, Jerry Horswill, Steve Gress, Laverne Ehlers, Ronald Oldham, Jeffrey Gall, Wayne Short, Donald Boon, Larry Hainz, William Harr, Richard Apfel, Georgia Ann Smale, Robert Krultz, Linda Graves, Barbara Svetlik, Frances Blodgett, Richard Slone, Bonnie Adams, Wayne Gross, Donald Herbel, Carol King, Carolyn Kluckhohn, Mary Sue Hoffman (hidden), James Resong, Lana Mitte, Judith Thompson, Kay Thoma, James Simek, Janis Wendt, Jeanette King, Mary Reams, David Thorton, Sharon Dunlap, Kevin Langreck, Patricia Zager, Donna Polzin, Arlen Bender, Bonnie Foemmel, Karen Wetzel, Walter Wucki, Dennis Evanson, Jean Lincoln, Patricia Schultz, Roger Ingold and Elmer Finck. Not pictured Melvin Hemp. (Contributed photo)



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel