Bio: Quinn, Larry (Appointment - 2015)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surname: Quinn

----Source: The Star News (Medford, WI) 12/24/2015

At a special meeting on December 11, the Jump River electric Cooperative board of directors appointed Albert “Larry” L. Quinn, Jr. to fill the vacant District 5 seat.

Quinn will serve the District 5 director through the balance of the three year term, which runs through October 2018. District 5 consists of the towns of Atlanta, big Bend, Grant, Murry, Stubbs, Thornapple, Washington, Wilkinson and Wilson in Rusk County; and Doyle in Barron County.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel