School: Greenwood H.S. – Class Officers (1963-64)


Surnames: Richardson, Plautz, Dillenbeck, Turnquist, Tieman, Brown, Johnson, Christopherson, Rice, Klinke, Lamovec, Dunn, Syth, Volovsek, Bushman, Hill

----Source: Greenwood Gleaner (Greenwood, Clark Co., Wis.) 19 Sep 1963

Freshmen – Patrick Plautz, President; Robert Dillenbeck, Vice President; Patti Richardson, Secretary; Mary Turnquist, Treasurer.

Sophomores – Darrel Brown, President; Carol Tieman, Vice President; Ardis Christopherson, Secretary; John Johnson, Treasurer.

Juniors – LaVerne Volovsek, President; Alan Bushman, Vice President; Trudy Hill, Secretary; Dennis Syth, Treasurer.

Seniors – Allan Lamovec, President; Ralph Klinke, Vice President; Lois Dunn, Secretary; James Rice, Treasurer.




© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel