School: Thorp H.S. Homecoming Court (2018)


Surnames: Schraufnagel, Hurst, Egge, Brulz, Windl, Peleschak, Frankewicz, Hunt, Fitzl, Peleschak

----Source: THORP COURIER (Thorp, Clark County, Wis.) 26 Sep 2018

Homecoming court was handled in a different way this year. Normally, the football team would choose the homecoming court, but this year the entire school was allowed to vote on the potential king and queens for the 2018 homecoming court.

They chose Kate Schraufnagel, Jason Hurst, Hann Egge, Ben Brulz, Aimee Windl, Andy Peleschak, Courtney Franckewicz, Anthony Hunt, Breahna Fitzl, and Jake Peleschak. 



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel