School: Taylor Co. - Westboro H. S. (Class of 1953)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Arnold, Aronson, Blazquez, Brown, Brown, Brunner, Cochrane, Concaugh, Cosman, Dwinnell, Farson, Fenno, Fenno, Foster, Hackett, Hitchings, Houston, Hunter, Hutchinson, Inman, Kallio, Kemp, Larsen, Livingston, Lynch, Lynch, MacConnell, MacKay, McDonald, Newton, Norton, Orlando, Peirce, Perkins, Ponto, Pope, Robinson, Rockwood, Rososky, Rossi, Ruguleiski, Sampson, Scott, Smith, Thornton, Toombs, Turner, Uhlman, Uhlman, Walker, Walker, Ward

----Source: Public Records

Taylor County - Westboro High School, Class of 1953

John Randolph Arnold; Helen Baron Aronson; Henry Blazquez; Richard Thomas Brown; Ruth Priscilla Brown; William Fredrick Brunner; Leone Merle Cochrane; Margaret Mary Concaugh; Paul Francis Cosman; Paul Emory Dwinnell; Lloyd Lorren Farson; Marjorie May Fenno; Shirley Louise Fenno; Margaret Joan Foster; John Robert Hackett; Clement Ernest Hitchings; Richard Frederick Houston; Virginia Ruth Hunter; Shirley Ann Hutchinson; Jan Marie Inman; Richard Wayne Kallio; James Edwin Kemp; Donald Karl Larsen; Roberta Frances Livingston; Kathleen Rose Lynch; Shirley Catherine Lynch; Robert Alexander MacConnell; Malcolm Lee MacKay; Irene Marie McDonald; Virginia Frances Newton; Philip Albert Norton; Michael John Orlando; Nancy Fay Peirce; Harriet Edna Perkins; Richard Leonard Ponto; Evelyn Ray Pope; Cynthia Merle Robinson; Mary Elizabeth Rockwood; Bruce Ronald Rososky; Constance Joan Rossi; Donald Edward Ruguleiski; George William Sampson; Paula Duane Scott; Shirley Louise Smith; Donald John Thornton; Sidney Leith Toombs; Elaine Mary Turner; Edward Lewis Uhlman; Parker Neily Uhlman; Kenneth Lowell Walker; Richard Creighton Walker; Malcolm Cecil Ward.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel