School: Taylor Co. - Rib Lake H. S. (Class of 1980)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Bartelt, Becker, Biersack, Blumenstein, Brandner, Carroll, Dums, Dums, Dunkel, Eckhoff, Ertl, Fallos, Fliehs, Frombach, Graumann, Hanke, Hebda, Hebert, Hoefferle, Holzl, Holzl, Johnson, Johnson, Johnson, Justice, Kane, Kathrein, Koch, Koch, Klemm, Leindecker, Lekie, Lowery, Maes, McNamara, Matyka, Matyka, Matyka, Meyer, Miicke, Miicke, Ochodnicky, Peterson, Peterson, Peterson, Poncek, Poncek, Probst, Quednow, Quednow, Rabehl, Rude, Schilling, Schreiner, Semrow, Smola, Steinman, Ulrich, Ulrich, Wegerer, Yanko

----Source: Public Records

Class Flower: Light Blue Carnation
Class Colors: Royal Blue and Silver
Class Song: “Good friends are forever”
Class Motto: “Face the sun and the shadows will fall behind”

Rib Lake High School (Class of 1980): Linda Bartelt; Duffy Becker; Donna Biersack; Tammy Blumenstein; Tim Brandner; Peggy Carroll; Andrew Dums; Duane Dums; Randy Dunkel; Clark Eckhoff; Gene Ertl; Blanche Fallos; Joy Fliehs; Robert Frombach; Tammy Graumann; David Hanke; Mary Hebda; John Hebert; Ronald Hoefferle; Dale Holzl; Randy Holzl; Craig Johnson; Daryl Johnson; Dennis Johnson; Brad Justice; Candy Kane; David Kathrein; Jeff Koch; Sue Koch; Brad Klemm; Mary Leindecker; Wendy Lekie; Dawn Lowery; James Maes; Cindy McNamara; Cheryl Matyka; David Matyka; Janet Matyka; Philip Meyer; Faith Miicke; Hope Miicke; Paula Ochodnicky; Eddy Peterson; Jeff Peterson; Vi Peterson; Cathy Poncek; Edward Poncek; Jeff Probst; James Quednow; Virginia Quednow; Chris Rabehl; Dawn Rude; Dan Schilling; Jeff Schreiner; Randy Semrow; Linda Smola; Randy Steinman; Cathy Ulrich; Scott Ulrich; Rita Wegerer; Elaine Yanko



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel