News: Clark Co. - UW-Oshkosh (Honors - 2018)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Denowski, Richmond, Gardner, Dietsche Rueth, Wilke, Larson, Cortese

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 3/06/2019

UW-Oshkosh (Honors - Fall 2018)

University of Wisconsin (UW) Oshkosh officials have announced students who qualified for the dean’s list and honor roll in fall 2018 across all three Campuses (Oshkosh, Fond du Lac and Fox Valley).

To qualify for the honor roll on the UW-Oshkosh campus, a student must take at least 12 credits and earn a grade-point average (GPA) of at least 3.3 (out of a possible 4.0). Those with a GPA of 3.75 or better qualify for the dean’s list.

Honors were awarded to the following students, all of whom attend the Oshkosh campus:

Granton - Margaret Denowski, dean’s list; Jill Richmond, honor roll; Greenwood - Haley Gardner, dean’s list; Loyal – Alexis Dietsche, dean’s list; Karsyn Rueth, dean’s list; Ryleigh Wilke, honor roll; Owen – Derek Larson, dean’s list; Thorp – Catherina Cortese, honor roll.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel