News: Clark Co. - UW-La Crosse (Honors - 2018)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Hertel, Toburen, Hebert, Kiel, Parker, Schreiner, Rueth, Schoengarth, Kakes, Elmhorst, Kaiser, Hauge

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 3/06/2019

UW-La Crosse (Honors - Fall 2018)

The following are students have been named to the dean’s list at UW-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2018-19 academic year, ending December 2018.

Qualification for the dean’s list is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned no less than a 35. Semester GPA and carried a minimum of 12 credits.

Chili – Mitchell Hertel, exercise and sport science major; Exercise science – pre-professional track;
Greenwood – Devin Toburen, exercise and sport science major; sport management;

Loyal – Vanessa Hebert, early childhood through middle childhood education major; Karlie Kiel, theatre arts major: design/technical emphasis; Bailey Parker, archaeological studies major; Hannah Schreiner, biology major.

Neillsville – Krista Rueth, early childhood through middle childhood education major; Mindy Schoengarth, biology education major; Owen – Joshuah Kakes, psychology major;

Unity – Carley Elmhorst, undeclared major – School of Education: Laura Kaiser, chemistry major; American Chemical Society certification

Willard – Morgan Hauge, exercise and sport science major; exercise science – pre-professional track.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel