School: Abbotsford H. S. (Class of 1952)

Transcriber: Robert Lipprandt 

Anderson, Beran, Budrus, Carlson, Carlson, Dolan, Erickson, Geary, Intribus, Kalepp, Kieser, Knight, Lamont, Leichtnam, Meske, Peterson, Pinter, Prough, Rankl, Reinwand, Remus, Schaefer, Schemenauer, Schraufangel, Smith, Sprotte, Toelle, Uhlig, Weldon, Wendtland, Wilson, Witt, Zobrach

----Source: Public Records/ The ABHISCAN

Class Motto: “We build the ladder by which we rise.”
Class Colors: Old Rose and Silver
Class Flower: Carnation

Co-Salutatorian: Arlene Carlson;
Co-Salutatorian: Mary Dolan;
Valedictorian: Jean Witt;
Honor Student: Shirley Erickson;
Honor Student/DAR Award: Dorothy Wilson

Class Officers (1952):
Robert L. Anderson, President; Joseph Intribus, Vice President; Douglas C. Knight, Treasurer; Robert Arthur Leichtnam, Secretary

Abbotsford High School (Class of 1952):
Robert L. Anderson; Frank L. Beran; Ruth Mary Budrus; Alrene Ruth Carlson; David Carlson; Mary Dolan; Shirley Jean Erickson; Clarence William Geary; Joseph Intribus; Laverne F. Kalepp; Marilyn Jane Kieser; Douglas C. Knight; James Richard Lamont; Robert Arthur Leichtnam; Lila Mae Meske; Barbara Ann Peterson; Mary Ann Pinter; Gordon B. Prough; James G. Rankl; Dona Jean Reinwand; Alice N. Remus; Joyce L. Schaefer; Raymond George Schemenauer; Owen A. Schraufnagel; Carol D. Smith; Muriel D. Sprotte; Dale Toelle; Yvonne Uhlig; Darlene E. Weldon; Mildred Margaret G. Wendtland; Dorothy Ann Wilson; Jean Marie Witt; Donald L. Zobrack



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel