Bio: Hrasky, Franklin (Elected Lion's Club Pres. - 1978)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Hrasky, Schield, Pischer, Meier, Gassen, Koula, Hammond, Zimmerman, Aumann, Heineck, McKnight

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 4/20/1978

Hrasky, Franklin (Elected President - 1978)

Franklin Hrasky, a native of Neillsville, was elected president of the Neillsville Lions Club at the annual meeting last Thursday night. He succeeds Dr. Dan Schield.

Other officers elected were Harvey Pischer, first vice president; Bill Meier, second vice-president; Matt Gassen, third vice-president; Tail Twisters, Denis Koula and Jack Hammond. Two new directors were also elected to serve for two years. They are Lloyd Zimmerman and Marvin Auman. Hold-over directors are Dr. Roger Heineck and Jeff McKnight.

The newly-elected officers will assume their new duties at the last meeting in May.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel