School: Greenwood H.S. Class of 1968 (10 Year Reunion - 1978)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Alperstett, Miller, McFarlane, Ashbeck, Barr, Briski, Alger, Brux, Boyle, Bukovec, Bushman, Reeths, Caliebe, Carteron, Ermilio, Christie, Dillenbeck, Gregorich, Hemmersbach, Collman, Hendricks, Metzer, Horvat, Koszuth, Hughes, Kollmansberger, Kronberger, Learman, Liebzeit, Lydicksen, Noah, Franz, Groves, McFarlane, Mondloch, Neuenfeldt, Seaquist, Petkovsek, Adler, Radke, Craig, Raminger, Scherer, Turnquist, Stewart, Felton, Syth, Thomas, Trunkel, Trybula, Tobala, Volovsek, Niehaus, Christopherson, Worden, Yurkovich, Zagozen, Zepaltas, Wallin

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 6/08/1978

Greenwood High School Class of 1968 (10-Year Reunion – 27 May 1978)

The Greenwood High School Class of 1968 held their ten-year reunion at the Village Plaza, Spencer, Saturday evening, May 27.

Those in attendance were, Connie (Alperstett) Miller, Barbara (McFarlane), Rodger Ashbeck, James Barr, Allen and Joyce (Briski) Alger, Larry and Judith (Brux) Boyle, Mr./Mrs. Richard Bukovec, Russ and Rita (Bushman) Reeths, Robert Caliebe, Rich and Gail (Carteron) Ermilio, Hugh and Joan (Bushman) Christie, Mr./Mrs. James Dillenbeck and Mr./Mrs. James Gregorich, Richard and Georgia (Hemmersbach) Collman, Judith (Hendricks) Metzer, Patricia (Horvat) Koszuth, Mr./Mrs. Robert Hughes, Mr./Mrs. Ervin Kollmansberger, Robert Kronberger, Mr./Mrs. James Learman, LaVonne Liebzeit, Keith and Sheila (Lydicksen) Noah, Phyllis (Franz) Groves, Mr./Mrs. Allen McFarlane, Warren Mondloch, Robert and Jayne (Neuenfeldt) Seaquist, Paul and Deborah (Petkovsek) Adler and Mr./Mrs. Marvin Radke, Jr.

And joining then were Carolyn (Craig) and John Raminger, Chester and Susan (Scherer) Turnquist, Tom and mary (Stewart) Felton, Mr./Mrs. Robert Syth, LeRoy Thomas, Mr./Mrs. Jacob Trunkel, Richard and Alexandra (Trybula) Tobala, Mr./Mrs. Edward Turnquist, Mr./Mrs. Eugene Turnquist, James and Beverly (Volovsek) Niehaus, Sue (Christofferson), Jack Volovsek, Mr./Mrs. Taree Worden, Mr./Mrs. Edward Yurkovich, Mr./Mrs. John Zagozen and Mr./Mrs. James Zepaltas.

Knute Wallin, science teacher, was a guest. A short program was held. Prizes were awarded. Remarks were made by the senior class president, Tarec Worden.

A meal was served followed by refreshments and music.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel