BioM: Marriage Licenses (Dec.- 2021 & Jan. - 2022)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Newell, Trautlein, Hayes, Harelson

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 12/22/2021

Marriage Licenses (Dec.- 2021 & Jan.- 2022)

Ryan F. Newell, to Laura E. Trautlein, both of Town of Mentor, to be married Dec. 31, at Jackson County.

Jesse D. Hayes, to Amy A. Harelson, both of Town of Thorp, Jan. 1, at Columbia County.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel